Term Dates

Semester 1 2019

Term 1
Mon 4 February – Fri 12 April

Break – Sat 13 April – Sun 28 April

Term 2
Mon 29 April – Fri 5 July

Break – Sat 6 July – Sun 21 July

Semester 2 2019

Term 3
Mon 22 July – Fri 27 September

Break – Sat 28 September – Sun 13 October

Term 4
Mon 14 October – Thu 19 December

Future Term Dates

School Development Days

These are days when students do not attend school. Staff attend school to engage in professional learning.

Public Holidays

Public Holidays, visit public holidays in WA.