School Board

At our first board meeting it’s great to have the support of such a committed group with varied skills and expertise.  Our focus is to help the school achieve the best outcome for every student.  Our board  members are:

Community Representatives

Chairperson – Brad Goes

Amy Robbins

Parent Representatives

Amber White

Baden Alley

Cailtin Breheny

Clint Rothe

Gareth Galloway

Vish Sharma

Staff Representatives

Lisa Campbell

Catherine Dimitrov

Cameron Pether

School Board Minutes

Board Minutes 19 May 2020

Board Meeting 25 February 2020

Board Meeting 3 December 2019

Board Meeting 5 November

Board Minutes 20 August 2019

Board Meeting 21 May 2019

Board Minutes 1 April 2019

Board Minutes 26 February 2019

Board Minutes 27 November 2018

Board Minutes 30 October 2018

Board Minutes 7 August 2018

Board Minutes 22 May 2018

Board Minutes 20 February 2018