Our Staff

Administration

Ms Kate Mouda-Hughes Principal Katherine.Mouda-hughes@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Lisa Campbell Deputy Principal Lisa.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Bev Bennion Manager Corporate Services
Karen Hancock School Officer Karen.Hancock@education.wa.edu.au
Yvonne Merendino Attendance Officer Yvonne.Merendino@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Julie Evelyn-Liardet Library Officer

Teaching Staff

Miss Hannah Brady Teacher Kindergarten/School Planning Support ECU1/ECU2 Hannah.Brady@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Chelsea Crane Teacher Pre Primary TA5 Chelsea.Crane@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Nicole Watling Teacher Pre Primary/Year 1 TA2 Nicole.Watling@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Dimitrov Teacher Year 2 TA3 Catherine.Dimitrov@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Sue White Teacher  Year 1/2 TA4 Suzann.White@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Flahavin & Ms Sonny Konig Teacher  Year 3 TA16 Sarah.Flahavin@education.wa.edu.au Sandrine.Konig@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Viktor Gasparik Teacher Year 4 TA 14 Viktor.Gasparik@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Cameron Pether Teacher Year 5 TA 11 Cameron.Pether@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Janet Gethin Teacher Year 6 TA9 Janet.Gethin@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist/Support Teachers

Ms Sarah Hamilton PE & Health TA15 Sarah.Hamilton@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Erica Mews ECE DOTT TA15 Erika.Mews@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Danielle Watson Art Art Room Danielle.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Lynda Ryder Language TA 12
Ms Sonny Konig Digital Technology Music Room Sandrine.Konig@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Flahavin English Development Coach Sarah.Flahavin@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Nichole Smith Intervention Nichole.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Rachelle Goff Ed Assistant
Mrs Jae-Maree Marsh Ed Assistant
Mrs Katie Gibson Ed Assistant
Miss Melanie Carr Ed Assistant
Mrs Andrea Muller Ed Assistant
Ms Jasmine Miller Ed Assistant
Mrs Emma Coles Ed Assistant
Ms Renee Robinson Ed Assistant

Aboriginal and Islander Eduction Officer (AIEO)

AIEO

School Psychologist

Ms Tanya Graham Psychologist

Canteen

Lui Bern Canteen P&C

Chaplain

Naomi Warth Chaplain