Our Staff

Administration

Mrs Shiona Hobart Principal Shiona.Hobart@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Lisa Campbell Deputy Principal Lisa.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Bev Bennion Manager Corporate Services
Karen Hancock School Officer  Karen.Hancock@education.wa.edu.au
Tanya Aird Attendance Officer Tanya.Aird@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Julie Evelyn-Liardet Library Officer

Teaching Staff

Miss Hannah Brady Teacher Kindergarten/School Planning Support ECU1 Hannah.Brady@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Ebony Keygan Teacher Pre Primary TA5 Ebony.Keygan@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Catherine Dimitrov Year 1 TA2 Catherine.Dimitrov@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Sue White Teacher  Year 1/2 TA3 Suzann.White@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Danielle Halliwell Teacher  Year  2/3 TA 4 Danielle.Halliwell@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Katie Cottrell & Ms Sonny Konig Teacher  Year 3/4 TA16 Katherine.Cottrell@education.wa.edu.au Sandrine.Konig@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Bianca Munns Teacher Year 4 TA 15 Bianca.Munns@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Amanda Oakley Teacher Year 5/6 TA 10 Amanda.Oakley@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Wayne Ritzema Teacher Year 5/6 TA 11 Wayne.Ritzema@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist/Support Teachers

Mr Ryan Young HPE TA14 Ryan.Young@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Danielle Watson Art Art Room Danielle.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Lynda Ryder Language TA 12 Lynda.Ryder@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sonny Konig Digital Technology Music Room Sandrine.Konig@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Katie Cottrell English Development Coach Katherine.Cottrell@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Nichole Smith Intervention Nichole.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Rachelle Goff Ed Assistant
Mrs Jae-Maree Marsh Ed Assistant
Mrs Katie Gibson Ed Assistant
Mrs Liz McDonnell-Jones Ed Assistant
Mrs Andrea Muller Ed Assistant
Ms Jasmine Miller Ed Assistant
Mrs Emma Coles Ed Assistant

Aboriginal and Islander Eduction Officer (AIEO)

AIEO

School Psychologist

Ms Tanya Graham Psychologist

Canteen

Lui Bern Canteen P&C

Chaplain

Chaplain