Our Staff

Administration

Ms Kate Mouda-Hughes Principal Katherine.Mouda-hughes@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Lisa Campbell Deputy Principal Lisa.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Bev Bennion Manager Corporate Services
Karen Hancock School Officer Karen.Hancock@education.wa.edu.au
Yvonne Merendino Attendance Officer Yvonne.Merendino@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Julie Evelyn-Liardet Library Officer

Teaching Staff

Miss Ebony Greenham Teacher Kindergarten/School Planning Support ECU1 Ebony.Greenham@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Nicole Watling Teacher Pre Primary TA5 Nicole.Watling@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Natasha Malek Teacher Pre Primary/Year 1 TA2 Natasha.Alexander@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Dimitrov Teacher Year 1/2 TA3 Catherine.Dimitrov@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Caitlin Lloyd Teacher  Year 2 TA4 Caitlin.Lloyd@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Flahavin & Ms Sonny Konig Teacher  Year 3 TA16 Sarah.Flahavin@education.wa.edu.au Sandrine.Konig@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Sue White Teacher Year 4 TA 14 Suzann.White@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Cameron Pether Teacher Year 5 TA 11 Cameron.Pether@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Corey McBain Teacher Year 6 TA10 Corey.McBain@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist/Support Teachers

Ms Sarah Hamilton PE & Health TA15 Sarah.Hamilton@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Danielle Watson Art Art Room Danielle.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Lynda Ryder Language TA 12
Ms Sonny Konig Digital Technology Music Room Sandrine.Konig@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Flahavin English Development Coach Sarah.Flahavin@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Cottrell Intervention Katherine.Cottrell@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Rachelle Goff Ed Assistant
Mrs Jae-Maree Marsh Ed Assistant
Mrs Katie Gibson Ed Assistant
Miss Melanie Carr Ed Assistant
Mrs Andrea Muller Ed Assistant
Ms Jasmine Miller Ed Assistant
Mrs Emma Coles Ed Assistant
Ms Renee Robinson Ed Assistant

Aboriginal and Islander Eduction Officer (AIEO)

AIEO

School Psychologist

Ms Tanya Graham Psychologist

Canteen

Sandy Lanc Canteen P&C

Chaplain

Naomi Warth Chaplain